Śląski Oddział Okręgowy PCK

Siedziba biura

ul. PCK 8, 40-057 Katowice

tel.: 32 251-20-11 / 12

katowice@pck.org.pl
www.katowice.pck.pl

Numer konta bankowego:
Śląski Zarząd Okręgowy PCK w Katowicach:
89 1160 2202 0000 0002 4542 1618 Bank Millenium

Oddziały rejonowe:

Adres
43-300 Bielsko Biała,
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 6
zrpckbb@op.pl , bielsko-biala@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
33/ 822-82-12

Adres
41-902 Bytom,
ul. Stanisława Moniuszki 13
bytom@pck.org.pl, biuro@pck.bytom.pl

Telefon:
32/ 281-36-81

Adres
41-600 Świętochłowice,
ul. H. Sienkiewicza 3
swietochlowice@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
511-844-418

Adres
43-400 Cieszyn,
Rynek 6
cieszyn@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
33/ 852-01-74

Adres
42-200 Częstochowa,
ul. Waszyngtona 47 a
pckzr@wp.pl, czestochowa@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
34/ 324-77-58

Adres
44-100 Gliwice,
ul. Wrocławska 16
gliwice@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 231-70-68

Adres
44-335 Jastrzębie Zdrój,
ul. 1 Maja 15
jastrzebie-zdroj@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 476-35-66

Adres
43-600 Jaworzno,
ul. Inwalidów Wojennych 14
jaworzno@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 752-55-34

Adres
44-190 Knurów,
ul. T. W. Wilsona 10
knurow@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 235-22-11

Adres
42-700 Lubliniec,
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 9
lubliniec@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
34/ 344-87-25

Adres
41-946 Piekary Śląskie,
Żwirki 23
piekaryslaskie@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
507-668-988

Adres
47-400 Racibórz,
ul. Adama Mickiewicza 13/1
raciborz@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 415-26-53

Adres
44-200 Rybnik,
ul. Bolesława Chrobrego 16
rybnik@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 422-25-63

Adres
41-200 Sosnowiec,
ul. 1 Maja 21
sosnowiec@pck.org.pl

Adres
44-300 Wodzisław Śląski,
ul. Kubsza 28/5
wodzislawslaski@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 455-18-72

Adres
41-800 Zabrze,
ul. Wyzwolenia 7
zabrze@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 271-36-34

Adres
42-400 Zawiercie,
ul. Stary Rynek 10
zawiercie@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
693-022-535

Delegatury PCK:

Adres
40-057 Katowice,
ul. PCK 8
katowice@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 251-20-11

Adres
40-057 Katowice,
ul. PCK 8
katowice@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 251-20-11

Adres
40-057 Katowice,
ul. PCK 8
katowice@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
32/ 251-20-11

Jednostki PCK:

Adres
41-503 Chorzów,
Pl. Piastowski 19
dompckchorzow@pck.org.pl
dompckchorzow.kierownik@pck.org.pl

Telefon:
tel.: 32/ 241-17-78
fax: 32/ 241-08-86